Rabbit Time

£60.00£175.00

Clear
SKU: LL2605201371000 Category:
 

Description

** FREE INITIAL SHIPPING TO UK, EU, USA, AND CANADA **

A must have for Alice in Wonderland fans, our exquisite Rabbit Time lampshade.

A truly unique Alice in Wonderland item. This lovely white rabbit illustration is surrounded by sepia toned pocket watches reminding him of just how very late he is, while pages of text from the original Alice in Wonderland book tumble from the top of the design.

This lampshade features an original illustration and design by artist Kelly Stevens-McLaughlan and is perfect for fans of Alice, big or small. Kelly is known for her quirky and imaginative illustrations and this lampshade is no exception, and is a great adaptation of one of her most popular designs.

Made of high quality linen blend fabric, the printing shows every detail of the original artwork. Each lampshade is individually hand crafted to order in the UK, and is of the highest quality.

The shade is available for either a lampbase or as a pendant lamp and comes in various sizes.

It comes backed with flame retardant PVC and is suitable for both British and European fittings, as well as with spider fittings for the US market.

As each lampshade is handmade to order, the design placement may vary slightly, and can take up to 7-8 days to dispatch.

Sizes:

Small – 8 inches diameter x 9.5 inches tall approx (20 x 24 cm approx)
Classic – 12 inches diameter x 9.5 inches tall approx (30 x 24 cm approx)
Regular – 12 inches diameter x 11 inches tall approx (30 x 28 cm approx)
Large – 16 inches diameter x 12 inches tall approx (40 x 30 cm approx)
Extra Large – 18 inches diameter x 10 inches tall approx (45 x 26 cm approx)

Ref internal fittings:

UK & EU orders – available as either a pendant shade for ceilings, or as a lamp shade for lamp bases. Please select when ordering.

Orders from the US and Canada will automatically receive a shade with a standard US spider fitting, for a harp type lamp base.

Shipping & Delivery

Free shipping to the UK from this site

For EU orders please visit our EU site, for the US, Canada, Austrailia and worldwide please visit our international shop

All items are shipped from UK usually within 2 working days of payment being received. Lampshades however can take up to 2 weeks before dispatch as they are made to order.

Your prints will be shipped from UK usually within 2 days of payment being received. They are mailed in a waterproof sleeve and packaged in a sturdy cardboard mailer.

Tracking is not available with our standard postage. Average delivery times are as follows but please bear in mind that it might take a little longer during busy times (Christmas!):

Average times are as follows:

  • UK – Delivery in 2/3 working days. UK orders are generally sent 1st Class mail.

To see our current shipping charges please view our shipping page (opens in new tab).

Worldwide Shipping Charges